jnrscripts.blogg.se

Easeus partition master professional portable
Easeus partition master professional portable





easeus partition master professional portable

So please don't just consider YOUR point-of-view and experience. But the EASEUS drivers don't allow us to do so while it's so easy with concurrent softwares such as the great Paragon apps. I've bought VMware ThinApp to make this kind of app easily portable, or I build portable apps myself through compiled command-line or AutoIt scripts. But what if I want to create a 2nd partition on my bootable flash drive, if I want to adjust the partitions on my data drives, or if I just want to get the freedom of using EASEUS from my USB key on others PC? (above all if I've paid one of their commercial versions) Of course, as said here, using bootable tools is the only right way to adjust system disk partitions. I've got 4 internal HDD on my PC and several external ones too.

easeus partition master professional portable

It's not because you can't see that it doesn't exist. "So I can not see any practical use for such app to be portable."

easeus partition master professional portable

It's been a long time since this question has been posted but I'm still wondering the same question one year later.







Easeus partition master professional portable